Advisory Committee

(to be announced soon)

Organising Committee

  • Piotr Podlipniak — Head of the Committee (Institute of Musicology, AMU in Poznań, Poland)
  • Maciej Karpiński (Institute of Linguistics, AMU in Poznań, Poland)
  • Agata Kochanowska (Institute of German Philology, University of Zielona Góra, Poland)
  • Hanna Kupś (Centre for Chinese Language and Culture, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland)
  • Jakub Matyja (Institute of Philosophy and Sociology, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland)
  • Ewa Schreiber (Institute of Musicology AMU in Poznań, Poland)